Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Peacemaker

The Peacemaker Soundtrack (Hans Zimmer) - CD cover
Composer: Hans Zimmer
Release date: 05/19/2014 (Film release: 1997)
Label: La-La Land Records (826924130926)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Limited edition: 3000 copies
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

The Peacemaker Soundtrack (Hans Zimmer) - CD cover The Peacemaker Soundtrack (Hans Zimmer) - CD Back cover

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! $24.99


1. Voice of God / Vassilyís Dilemma (6:49)
2. Hijack (7:46)
3. It Wasnít an Accident / Exporting Good Will / Smoke Screen (3:55)
4. Bombs on the Move / Alexsander Kodoroff / Kodoroffís Alive (5:11)
5. Good Guys / Bad Guys / Dusanís Village (1:51)
6. Keep On Truckiní / Head of Transportation / Hasselhoff / Escape (4:38)
7. Car Chase (5:51)
8. Forty-Four E / Dusanís Confession (3:24)
9. Truck Convoy / License Plate (2:46)
10. Nocturne in C# Minor (1:15)
11. Get Me Authorized (feat. Mamak Khadem) (2:38)
12. Checkpoint / Helicopter Chase (12:11)
13. One Unaccounted For / Dusan Gets Bomb/ Dusanís Speech (5:06)
14. Heís Going to New York / F.B.I. N.Y. / Swiss Flight #1204 (4:37)
15. Dusanís Flashback (6:18)
1. Dusan With Bomb / Dusan in Church (11:18)
2. Dusan Kills Himself (3:28)
3. Dr. Kelly Is O.K. / Dr. Kelly Got 10 More (3:28)
4. Trains (original album version) (13:54)
5. Devoeís Revenge (original album version) (5:16)
6. Sarajevo (original album version) (8:43)
7. Chase (original album version) (17:06)
8. Peacemaker (original album version) (9:45)
9. Get Me Authorized (alternate vocals feat. Lisbeth Scott) (2:42)
10. The Peacemaker Trailer Music (2:18)
Total duration: 152 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
La-La Land Records, UME and Paramount Pictures present a remastered and expanded 2-CD SET of renowned composer Hans Zimmerís (BLACK RAIN, THELMA & LOUISE, BROKEN ARROW, MAN OF STEEL) original motion picture score to the 1997 Dreamworks dramatic action/thriller feature, THE PEACEMAKER, starring George Clooney and Nicole Kidman, and directed by Mimi Leder. At long last, one of Mr. Zimmerís most notable 90ís action scores roars back to the forefront in a deluxe presentation that boasts a running time over two and a half hours and includes such bonus cues as original album edits, an alternate Lisbeth Scott vocal, and the original trailer music. This is expert action-thriller scoring - powerful, thematic music that propels the action with muscle, while never losing sight of the humanity at stake. Produced by Dan Goldwasser and mastered by Doug Schwartz, this limited edition of 3000 units includes exclusive, in-depth liners by Tim Greiving and tactically-sharp art direction by Goldwasser.
Soundtracks from the collection: Limited Editions

Texas (1995) Dutch (2010) Love at First Bite (2012) House at the End of the Drive (2013) Navy Seals (2010) 99 and 44/100% Dead (2010) Hawkins on Murder / Babe / Winterkill (2003) Superman/Shazam!: The Return of Black Adam (2011) Who is Killing the Great Chefs of Europe? (2014) Postman Always Rings Twice, The (2012)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.