Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Broke Sky

Broke Sky Soundtrack (Kristopher Carter, Michael McCuistion, Lolita Ritmanis) - CD cover
Composer: Kristopher Carter Michael McCuistion Lolita Ritmanis
Release date: 04/10/2012 (Film release: 2007)
Label: La-La Land Records (826924120125)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Limited edition: 1000 copies
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! $9.99 $8.99


1. Broke Sky Main Titles (2:34)
2. Bruce Sets The Scene (1:38)
3. Possum Flop/Meet The CRT3000 (0:50)
4. Bucky Flashback 1/Delivering Groceries (0:51)
5. Comforting Liz (0:56)
6. Tess Departs/Earl Gets an Idea (1:11)
7. Tess Fishing (5:36)
8. Scattering Rosebuds/Meet Rufus (2:31)
9. Chain Gang Bucky/Bucky Flashback 2 (1:06)
10. Late Night Montage (1:05)
11. Laundromat Flashback/Bucky Makes Up His Mind (1:40)
12. Tess Laid To Rest (1:46)
13. Earl Sits With Rufus/Don't Go Out There (0:52)
14. Dress In The Trunk (2:09)
15. Earl Starts Losing It (1:34)
16. Bucky Learns The Truth (3:57)
17. Earl Goes Off The Deep End (1:42)
18. Cut To Slippery, Pt. 1 (1:29)
19. Cut To Slippery, Pt. 2 (6:14)
20. Earl In The Pits (2:44)
21. Broke Sky Epilogue (2:19)

Total duration: 44 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Soundtracks from the collection: Limited Editions

Homecoming: A Christmas Story / Rascals and Robbers: The Secret Adventures of Tom Sawyer and Huck Finn, The (2011) ''X'' The Man with the X-Ray Eyes (2011) Alvin and the Chipmunks (2008) Black Sea Raid (2010) Right Stuff, The (2009) Raisin in the Sun / Requiem for a Heavyweight, A (2010) Bridge too Far, A (1977) Tobruk (2010) Kremlin Letter, The (2011) Magic (2003)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.