Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Music From The X-Files
20th Anniversary Celebration

Music From The X-Files Soundtrack (Mark Snow) - CD cover
Composer: Mark Snow
Release date: 10/02/2013
Label: BSX Records (712187489324)
Type: Movie TV Series/TV film
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Limited edition: 1000 copies
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


The Original Scores To The X Files
1. X Files Suite Part One: Materia Primoris/The X Files Theme, John Beal (10:37)
2. X Files Suite Part Two: Cantus Excio and Lamenta, John Beal (7:55)

The Original Score To The X Files
3. X Files Suite Part Three: Itar/Memoria, John Beal (6:07)
4. X Files Suite Part Four: Fides Fragilis/Exoptare Ex Veritas/Kyrie, John Beal (6:48)
5. The X Files Theme, John Beal (1:50)
6. The Post-Modern Prometheus: Jj's Diner, Dominik Hauser (3:01)
7. This Is Not Happening: Suite, Dominik Hauser (4:26)

8. Dreamland Part (2: S)

The Original Score To The X Files
9. Christmas Carol: Mother Genes, Dominik Hauser (3:16)

The Original Tv Score To The X Files
10. Hollywood A.D.: Dancing Bones, Dominik Hauser (1:38)

11. The Truth Part (2: T)

The Original Score To The X Files
12. Scully's Serenade, Joohyun Park (3:52)

The Original Score To The X Files: Fight the Future
13. Threnody in X, Dominik Hauser (2:22)
14. Facts, Dominik Hauser (2:33)
15. Crater Hug, Dominik Hauser (1:57)

The Original Score To The X Files: I Want to Believe
16. The Trip to D.C., Dominik Hauser (3:42)
17. The Surgery, Dominik Hauser (2:58)
18. Home Again, Dominik Hauser (4:10)

Guitar Demo
19. Theme from The X Files (4:25)

Total duration: 75 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Soundtracks from the collection: Limited Editions

Surf's Up (2008) Beneath the Planet of the Apes (2000) Innkeepers, The (2012) Delicate Delinquent / Visit To A Small Planet, The (2013) President's Lady, The (2008) Wonder Woman (2010) Until September (2009) Young Riders, The (2011) Bill & Ted's Bogus Journey (2007) Married to It (2010)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.