Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code Soundtrack  (Hans Zimmer) - CD cover
Composer: Hans Zimmer
Release date: 06/05/2006 (Film release: 2006)
Label: Wonderful Music of (8712177050192)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3


1. Dies Mercurii I Martius (4:24)
2. The Paschal Spiral (2:37)
3. L'Esprit Des Gabriel (3:04)
4. Ad Arcana (3:44)
5. Fructus Gravis (2:56)
6. Malleus Maleficarum (2:28)
7. The Citrine Cross (3:07)
8. Daniel's 9th Cipher (5:50)
9. Rose Of Arimathea (6:30)
10. Chevaliers De Sangreal (4:11)
11. Beneath Alrischa (3:10)
12. Kyrie For The Magdalene (2:56)

Total duration: 44 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of The Da Vinci Code (2006):

Da Vinci Code, The (2006) Da Vinci Code, The (2006) Da Vinci Code, The (2006) Da Vinci Code, The (2006) Da Vinci Code, The (2006)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.