Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code Soundtrack  (Hans Zimmer) - CD cover
Composer: Hans Zimmer
Released: 2006 (Film release: 2006)
Label: Decca China (9787883168218)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


1. Dies Mercurii I Martius (6:02)
2. L'esprit Des Gabriel (2:47)
3. The Paschal Spiral (2:47)
4. Fructus Gravis (2:48)
5. Quodis Arcana (6:05)
6. Malleus Maleficarum (2:20)
7. Salvete Virgines (3:14)
8. Daniel's 9th Cipher (9:30)
9. Poisoned Chalice (6:18)
10. The Citrine Cross (5:20)
11. Rose of Arimathea (8:10)
12. Beneath Alrischa (4:21)
13. CheValiers De Sangreal (4:07)
14. Kyrie for the Magdalene (3:55)

Total duration: 67 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of The Da Vinci Code (2006):

Da Vinci Code, The (2006) Da Vinci Code, The (2006) Da Vinci Code, The (2006) Da Vinci Code, The (2006) Da Vinci Code, The (2006)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.