Deluxe Edition

Movie | Release date: 07/16/2013 | Film release: 2013 | Format: Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.Let The Bass Go (Snoop Dogg)3:55
2.Another Day At The Plant2:52
3.It's Tricky (RUN-DMC)3:04
4.What's New Pussycat? (Tom Jones)2:19
5.Drop It Like It's Hot (Snoop Dogg, Pharrell Williams)4:28
7.Meet The Competition2:35
8.Krazy (Pitbull feat. Lil Jon)3:44
9.Jump Around (House Of Pain)3:39
10.Goin' Back To Indiana (Jackson 5)3:32
11.The Snail Is Fast (Nomadik, V12)3:18
13.Tuck & Roll4:21
14.Speedin' (Classic)2:21
15.Here We Come (V12, Classic)2:31
16.Eye Of The Tiger (Survivor)5:52
17.Saturday Night (Ozomatli)4:01
19.The Snail Is Fast2:44
20.Snail vs Mower3:40
21.Alarming Changes1:03
22.Crow Attack!1:41
23.Starlight Plaza1:29
24.Two Dreamers1:54
25.Let Him Race2:43
26.Guy Gagn3:46
27.Racing Day0:43
28.The Race Is On4:39
29.You're Amazing3:26
Submit your review


Other releases of Turbo (2013):

Turbo (2013)
Turbo (2013)
Turbo (2013)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Login