Follow us!


Added on Saturday, March 18, 2023   Posted by Tim Horemans


Laura Rossi's score digitally available!

Virtuosa Records has released Laura Rossi's score to the the BritBox & ITV original series Redemption. The music is now digitally available on all platforms. Redemption is created by Sean Cook, directed by John Hayes and stars Paula Malcomson, Abby Fitz, Evan O’Connor, Sean Duggan, Siobhan McSweeney, Sean Hughes, Moe Dunford, Thaddea Graham, Keith McErlean and Scott Graham. The music is written by composer Laura Rossi (Song for Marion, Unfinished Song, Hurricane, The Cottage). The total playtime of the album is 30 min long. The soundtrack also includes the song Over which is performed by Marcella.

Redemption soundtrack page