Follow us!


Posted by Tim Horemans

Added on Monday, January 23, 2012


Soundtrack release on January 31th 2012

Interscope Records will be releasing Abel Korzeniowski's score to W.E. on January 31th 2012. W.E. is the latest film directed by Madonna. The soundtrack will feature the score from the film and also the Golden Globe winning song Masterpiece by Madonna. Korzenioski's score was also nominated for a Golden Globe Award. Abel Korzenioski has written the score to Copernicus Star, Battle for Terra and A Single Man for which he won the discovery of the year award in 2010 at the World Soundtrack Awards in Ghent. The score will be available digitally. In Europe, Polydor Group will be releasing a cd on February 14th 2012.

Track list

1. Charms 4:03
2. Duchess Of Windsor 3:09
3. Revolving Door 4:19
4. I Will Follow You 2:32
5. Abdication 5:22
6. Six Hours 3:30
7. Brooklyn Faces 4:53
8. Evgeni's Waltz 3:34
9. Satin Birds 4:29
10. Letters 4:19
11. Dance For Me Wallis 3:08
12. Masterpiece (Madonna) 3:58