Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Spaghetti Western
The best

Spaghetti Western Soundtrack (Ennio Morricone) - CD cover
Composer: Ennio Morricone
Release date: 10/25/2013
Label: Bacci Bros Records
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 8.99


1. The Good, The Bad and the Ugly (From 'The Good, The Bad and the Ugly')(Titles) (2:42)
2. The Ecstasy of Gold (From 'The Good, The Bad and the Ugly') (3:23)
3. For a Few Dollars More (From 'For a Few Dollars More') (3:50)
4. Once Upon a Time in the West (From 'Once Upon a Time in the West')(Main Theme) (3:11)
5. L' Arena (From 'The Mercenary: A Professional Gun') (4:44)
6. The Trio: Il Triello (From 'The Good, The Bad and the Ugly') (7:14)
7. My Name Is Nobody (From 'My Name Is Nobody') (3:11)
8. For a Few Dollars More: Watch Chimes (From 'For a Few Dollars More') (1:13)
9. The Mercenary (From 'The Mercenary: A Professional Gun') (2:09)
10. A Fistful of Dynamite: Duck, You Sucker! (From 'A Fistful of Dynamite') (4:37)
11. Mucchio Selvaggio (From 'My Name Is Nobody') (2:41)
12. The Hellbenders (From 'The Hellbenders') (2:38)
13. The Big Gundown (From 'The Big Gundown: La Resa Dei Conti') (2:01)
14. Face to Face (From 'Face to Face: Faccia a Faccia') (2:43)

Total duration: 46 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Soundtracks from the collection: Italian Cinema

Ennio Morricone: Film Hits (1989) Amico di famiglia, L' (2006) Francesco De Masi: Ritratto di un Autore (2008) passato  una terra straniera, Il (2008) Dedicato al Mare Egeo (1979) Ira di Dio, L' (1967) Fellini Satyricon (1969) Nero Veneziano (2000) Clowns, I (2006) Baara (2010)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.