Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Sergio Leone Soundtracks

Sergio Leone Soundtracks Soundtrack (Ennio Morricone) - CD cover
Composer: Ennio Morricone
Release date: 02/27/2014
Label: Bacci Bros Records
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes: 9.99 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 7.49 MP3: 9.89


1. Watch Chimes #2 (From 'For a Few Dollars More'): Carillion's Theme (1:15)
2. The Ecstasy of Gold (From 'The Good, the Bad and the Ugly') (3:23)
3. The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (From 'The Good, the Bad and the Ugly'): Titles (2:42)
4. The Sundown (From 'The Good, the Bad and the Ugly') (1:18)
5. For a Few Dollars More (From 'For a Few Dollars More'): Titles (3:50)
6. My Name is Nobody (From 'My Name is Nobody') (3:11)
7. The Wild Horde (From 'My Name is Nobody') (2:41)
8. To el Paso (From 'For a Few Dollars More') (0:53)
9. Chapel Shootout (From 'For a Few Dollars More') (2:16)
10. My Fault? (From 'My Name is Nobody') (4:48)
11. The Trio (From 'The Good, the Bad and the Ugly') (7:14)
12. Good Luck, Jack (From 'My Name is Nobody') (5:06)
13. Once Upon a Time in the West (From 'Once Upon a Time in the West') (3:09)
14. A Fistful of Dynamite (From 'A Fistful of Dynamite') (4:37)

Total duration: 46 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Soundtracks from the collection: Italian Cinema

Mio nome  Nessuno, Il (2004) Bellissima Estate, La (2009) Revolver (2000) Carlo Rustichelli: Ritratto di un Autore (2001) My Name is Nobody (2014) Trionfo dell'Amore, Il (2001) Veruschka (2007) Questa Volta ti Faccio Ricco! (2007) Quel Gran Pezzo dell'Ubalda Tutta Nuda e Tutta Caldacalda (2006) Ennio Morricone: Film Hits (1989)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.