Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Preminger at Fox

Preminger at Fox Soundtrack  (Cyril Mockridge, David Raksin) - CD cover
Composer: Cyril Mockridge David Raksin
Release date: 09/09/2013
Label: Kritzerland (0857252002623)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Limited edition: 1000 copies
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! £20.58


Fallen Angel
1. Cross Country Bus (Main Title)
2. Eric
3. Slowly (Sung by Alice Faye)
4. The Andrews Blues
5. The Séance
6. Slowly (Instrumental)
7. June
8. Slowly (Instrumental #2)
9. Eric, Stella and June
10. Fallen Angel
11. Slowly (Sung by Dick Haymes) and Finale

Where the sidewalk ends
12. Street Scene – Whistling and Fanfare
13. Slums / Dixon Picks Up the Phone
14. Dixon Stiffens
15. Dixon Starts to Walk
16. Dixon Starts to Drive On
17. Morgan's Father Closes Door / You Look Beat, Mark
18. Martha Exits
19. Your Dad Never Killed Him / He Won't Be Tried
20. Dixon Hangs Up Phone
21. Finale
22. Cry Baby (Alfred Newman)
23. The Laura Suite – Theme and Variations

Daisy Kenyon
24. Daisy Kenyon
25. Love on the Cape

26. Main Title
27. Ann Glances Off
28. Car Drives In
29. Hotel Café
30. Slowly (Tina's Party)
31. Ann
32. Korvo
33. Dr. Sutton Seated on Bed
34. Lush Fox Trot
35. Ann Stops Writing
36. Ann Pulls Emergency Brake
37. Lieutenant in Ann's Room
38. It's the Way I Am
39. Korvo As Nurse Exits
40. Car Lights Flash in Window
41. End Title
42. Trailer
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Daisy Kenyon (1947)

Fallen Angel (1945)

Laura (1944)

Where the Sidewalk Ends (1950)

Whirlpool (1949)
Other releases of Laura (1944):

Laura (2013) Laura (2013) Laura (2013) Laura (2013)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.