Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Heidi: Girl of the Alps

アルプスの少女ハイジ Soundtrack  (Takeo Watanabe) - CD cover
Composer: Takeo Watanabe
Released: 1996
Label: Toshiba
Type: Television
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


1. Oshiete (Opening) (2:32)
2. Mattete Goran (Ending) (2:13)
3. Yuki to Watashi (2:36)
4. Alm no Komoriuta (2:09)
5. Peter to Watashi (2:11)
6. Yuugata no Uta (3:00)
7. Alm no Komoriuta (0:52)
8. Oshiete (TV Size) (1:13)
9. BGM Collection 1 (7:51)
10. BGM Collection 2 (24:03)
11. Yokokuhen Ongaku (0:40)
12. Mattete Goran (TV Size) (1:14)

Total duration: 50 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Soundtracks from the collection: Anime

Birth (1983) Daphne in the Brilliant Blue (2005) Akira (1994) ジブリがいっぱい (1996) Busou Renkin (2007) Dragon Fist (1990) Studio Ghibli Works II (2006) Macross Plus (1994) Ghibli the Classics (2005) Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs (1988)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.