Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox

La-La Land Records (826924126622)
Movie | Release date: 09/10/2013 | Film release: 2013 | Format: CD
Limited edition: 2000 copies

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.The Incident2:18
3.Justice League3:47
5.Sin City2:32
6.The Beginning of the End1:06
7.Inside the Batcave1:44
8.Chased by Amazons2:17
9.Atlantian War3:53
12.Flash Reborn1:05
13.A Darker Past1:26
14.Hal Jordan1:48
16.Faster Than Bullets1:56
17.The Mission of a Soldier1:35
18.Aquamans Army1:05
19.Worlds Collide1:29
20.Aquaman vs. Wonder Woman1:36
21.Thawnes Play4:01
22.I Changed Something2:09
23.The Fallen2:37
24.The Blood of Hope1:51
25.Last Man Standing3:14
26.Hell of a Messenger4:01
27.This Is Classified1:44
28.Lost Family0:36
Submit your review


La-La Land Records, Warner Bros. Animation and DC Comics present the original motion picture score to the DC Universe Animated Original Movie JUSTICE LEAGUE: THE FLASHPOINT PARADOX. Acclaimed composer Frederik Wiedmann (GREEN LANTERN: THE ANIMATED SERIES) seizes the opportunity to work with a live orchestra and unleashes a stupendous superhero score that propels this action-packed, fan-favorite DC Comics storyline. Fans of Wiedmanns GREEN LATNERN: THE ANIMATED SERIES scores will be delighted with what the composer has delivered here. Produced by the Frederik Wiedmann and MV Gerhard, and mastered by Doug Schwartz, this special release is limited to 2000 units and features liner notes from the composer and the filmmakers.

Soundtracks from the collection: Animation

Magical Music of Disney, The (1995)
Voyage Extraordinaire de Samy, Le (2010)
Oliver & Company (1988)
Hinotori (2007)
Lord of the Rings, The (2001)
Mars Needs Moms (2011)
Lucky Luke au Cinma (1997)
Lince Perdido, El (2008)
Dinosaurs!, The (1993)
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (2014)

Soundtracks from the collection: Comics

X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014)
Green Lantern: The Animated Series: Volume 2 (2013)
Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox (2013)
Young Justice (2013)
X2: X-Men United (2012)
Justice League: Crisis on Two Earths (2010)
Thor: The Dark World (2013)
X-Men: First Class (2011)
Amazing Spider-Man, The (2012)
X-Men Origins: Wolverine (2009)

Soundtracks from the collection: Limited Editions

Rosemary's Baby (2012)
Road House (2012)
Core, The (2011)
Gattopardo, Il (2014)
Texas Chainsaw Massacre, The (2003)
Bounty, The (2010)
Won Ton Ton: The Dog Who Saved Hollywood (2014)
Missing In Action (2009)
Jeremiah Johnson (2009)
Room 36 (2012)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Login