Cookie Consent by



Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox

La-La Land Records (826924126622)
WaterTower Music 15/03/2019 Digital Download
Film Rilascio pellicola: 2013
Edizione limitata: 2000 copie

Iscriviti ora!

Rimanete informati e richiedete l'accesso alle informazioni dei collezionisti!


# Traccia   Durata
1.The Incident2:18
3.Justice League3:47
5.Sin City2:32
6.The Beginning of the End1:06
7.Inside the Batcave1:44
8.Chased by Amazons2:17
9.Atlantian War3:53
12.Flash Reborn1:05
13.A Darker Past1:26
14.Hal Jordan1:48
16.Faster Than Bullets1:56
17.The Mission of a Soldier1:35
18.Aquaman’s Army1:05
19.Worlds Collide1:29
20.Aquaman vs. Wonder Woman1:36
21.Thawne’s Play4:01
22.I Changed Something2:09
23.The Fallen2:37
24.The Blood of Hope1:51
25.Last Man Standing3:14
26.Hell of a Messenger4:01
27.This Is Classified1:44
28.Lost Family0:36
Invia il tuo commento


La-La Land Records, Warner Bros. Animation and DC Comics present the original motion picture score to the DC Universe Animated Original Movie JUSTICE LEAGUE: THE FLASHPOINT PARADOX. Acclaimed composer Frederik Wiedmann (GREEN LANTERN: THE ANIMATED SERIES) seizes the opportunity to work with a live orchestra and unleashes a stupendous superhero score that propels this action-packed, fan-favorite DC Comics storyline. Fans of Wiedmann’s GREEN LATNERN: THE ANIMATED SERIES scores will be delighted with what the composer has delivered here. Produced by the Frederik Wiedmann and MV Gerhard, and mastered by Doug Schwartz, this special release is limited to 2000 units and features liner notes from the composer and the filmmakers.

Colonne sonore della collezione: Animation

Disney's Greatest Love Songs (2008)
Captain Future (1986)
Sleeping Beauty (2014)
Goldorak 3: Le Prince de l'Espace (1979)
Beauty and the Beast (2010)
The Little Mermaid (2014)
Wallace & Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit (2006)
Gunwolf (2013)
金環蝕~山藍紫姫子の世界 (1995)
Était une Fois... L'Espace, Il (1982)

Colonne sonore della collezione: Comics

Flash, The (2010)
Charlie! (1993)
Justice League: War (2014)
X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014)
Iron Man 2 (2010)
Busou Renkin (2007)
Wonder Woman (2010)
Toon Tunes (1997)
Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox (2019)
Legend of Prince Valiant, The (1991)

Colonne sonore della collezione: Limited Editions

Girl In The Red Velvet Swing / The St. Valentine's Day Massacre, The (2009)
Finding Home (2006)
Nightflyers (2010)
Driftwood (2008)
Fellini Satyricon / Fellini Roma (2011)
Night of the Creeps (2009)
Batman: The Animated Series (2008)
Take a Hard Ride (2000)
Agony and the Ecstasy, The (2004)
Predator (2010)

Segnala un errore o inviaci ulteriori informazioni!: Accesso