Borderlands 3: Bounty Of Blood

Laced Records 06/29/2020 Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.Intro (Raison Varner)1:53
2.Vestige (Julian Peterson)8:24
3.The Blastplains (Julian Peterson)4:30
4.Ashfall Peak (Raison Varner)13:54
5.Obsidian Forest (Raison Varner)19:53
6.Bloodsun Canyon (Julian Peterson)11:36
7.Crater's Edge (Raison Varner)3:32
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on