Ranked, a Musical Concept Album
Original Theatre Soundtrack

Peytoven Records 02/28/2020 Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
2.Drowning (feat. Chloe Boyan)1:14
3.Don't Think So Much (feat. Nate Challis)3:10
4.Work Harder (Original Theatre Soundtrack) (feat. Chloe Boyan)3:38
5.Heart Stop (feat. Chris Meissner)3:24
7.Eye on the Prize (feat. Miranda Lawson, Jonnie Reinhart, Emma Harlow & Sophie Brubaker)2:54
9.Not Today (feat. Jennifer Posie Morrison, Ryan Allen & Sophia Reinero)4:47
10.Everything's Changing4:21
11.Someone Always Bleeds (feat. Sidney Raey-Gonzales & Shelby Wulfert)3:19
12.Peace of Mind (feat. Chloe Boyan)3:58
13.Come Up for Air (feat. Shelby Wulfert, Nate Challis & Miranda Lawson)5:42
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on