Koratenera Saga 1: Des Kriegers Licht

Naturmacht Productions 10/18/2019 Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.New Lands2:57
2.At the Howling Owl1:50
3.Bow Before the Queen2:11
4.March of the Doomed4:02
5.Siege of the Silvern City4:54
6.Fallen Hero3:08
7.The Victorious Dead3:44
8.A New Power Rises4:05
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on