WaterTower Music 10/02/2019 CD (0794043201769)

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Hoyt's OfficeHildur Guðnadóttir1:24
2.Defeated ClownHildur Guðnadóttir2:39
3.Following SophieHildur Guðnadóttir1:33
4.Penny in the HospitalHildur Guðnadóttir1:18
5.Young PennyHildur Guðnadóttir2:01
6.Meeting Bruce WayneHildur Guðnadóttir4:35
7.Hiding in the FridgeHildur Guðnadóttir1:23
8.A Bad ComedianHildur Guðnadóttir1:28
9.Arthur Comes to SophieHildur Guðnadóttir1:39
10.Looking for AnswersHildur Guðnadóttir0:51
11.Penny Taken to the HospitalHildur Guðnadóttir1:49
12.SubwayHildur Guðnadóttir3:33
13.Bathroom DanceHildur Guðnadóttir2:08
14.Learning How to Act NormalHildur Guðnadóttir1:17
15.ConfessionHildur Guðnadóttir1:29
16.Escape from the TrainHildur Guðnadóttir2:31
17.Call Me JokerHildur Guðnadóttir4:48
Submit your review




Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on