Jay & Silent Bob Reboot

eOne Music 10/18/2019 CD
Movie Film release: 2019

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
2.Goodbye Horses (Q Lazzarus) 
3.Out of order 
4.Social (Squirtgun) 
5.Want me to order? 
6.Mooby's Song (Kevin Smith & James L. Venable) 
7.Boo Boo Kitty... 
8.Keep On Loving You (from Jay & Silent Bob Reboot) (REO Speedwagon) 
9.I knew your dad a little bit... 
10.I Saw A Ghost (The Tenth) 
11.Dressed like us... 
12.Loser (Movie Mix) (Moby Rich) 
13.Stop this reboot! 
14.Good Morning (Pistol Beauty) 
15.3 days... 
16.I'd Die Without You (P.M. Dawn) 
17.That director... 
18.Smodcast Theme (MC Chris) 
19.The dishes are done... 
20.Shecky Don't Like it (Kevin Smith & Stephen Gris) 
21.Names back... 
22.Come My Way (Nappy Roots) 
23.I don't know if anybody knows this... 
24.Drinkin' Blunts (MC Chris) 
25.Hung out... 
26.Stay With Me (Mary Born) 
Submit your review


James and Silent Bob Reboot

eOne Music presents the official soundtrack album for the comedy Jay and Silent Bob Reboot.

eOne Music presents the official soundtrack album for the comedy Jay and Silent Bob Reboot.

The album contains the songs from the movie by Q Lazzarus, REO Speedwagon, Squirtgun, Moby Rich, Nappy Roots, tracks by Kevin Smith and the film’s composer James L. Venable.
The soundtrack is available digitally and on Cd on October 18, 2019.

James and Silent Bob Reboot is written and directed by Kevin Smith with Kevin Smith, Jason Mewes, Jason Lee, Brian O’Halloran, Ben Affleck and Matt Damon (appearances!).

The movie follows Jay and Bob as they embark on another cross-country mission when they discover that Hollywood is rebooting an old movie based on them. The comedy will be released in theaters as a Fathom event on October 15 & 17 and will screen in other theaters over the following weeks.

Visit the official movie website.

More info at: Official movie website



Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on