Love Alarm

스튜디오 드래곤 09/07/2019 Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Love Alarm (Feat. Taru)tearliner feat. TARU1:46
2.In My Dreams (Feat. Love X Stereo)Tearliner (Feat. Love X Stereo)4:05
4.A Man for All Seasons (Feat. Zitten)Tearliner (Feat. Zitten)3:44
5.In My Little MindHodge4:26
6.Blooming Story (Feat. Jo Hae Jin)Tearliner (Feat. Jo Hae Jin)2:44
7.In My Dreams (Feat. Love X Stereo) (Acoustic Ver.)Tearliner (Feat. Love X Stereo)4:07
8.Two HeartsSeo Hyunil, Min Jiyoung Lee Kwanghee3:43
9.Miss SeptemberTearliner1:23
10.At the Bus StopSeo Hyunil, Min Jiyoung Lee Kwanghee4:20
11.TraumaSeo Hyunil, Min Jiyoung Lee Kwanghee4:30
13.JojoSeo Hyunil Lee Kwanghee3:51
14.VoiceSentimental Scnery2:09
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on