Anna La Nera

Attic Studio 09/07/2019 Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.Anna La Nera (Remastered)1:22
2.The Anna's History (Remastered)7:07
3.The Recruitment (Remastered)6:14
4.Ghost Hunting (Remastered)18:20
5.The Findings (Remastered)7:42
6.The Day After (Remastered)3:35
7.Back into the House (Remastered)12:50
8.The Medium's Trip (Remastered)2:06
9.The Five Ghosts (Remastered)1:03
10.Bad Sensations (Remastered)6:02
11.The Bay (Remastered)1:42
12.Tunnel of Death (Remastered)8:09
13.The Bloody Rocks (Remastered)2:44
14.The Black Ending Titles (Remastered)2:13
15.An Horror Night (Bonus Track)1:38
16.The Anna's Dance (Bonus Track)3:38
17.Anna's Background (Bonus Track)1:18
18.Are you here ? (Bonus Track)0:56
19.Mistery Theme Original Concept (Bonus Track)3:10
20.Anna's theme (Bonus Track)2:38
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on