Prelude and Abduction In A Minor
Master Symphony Trilogy Mvt.1

Sounds of Salem 05/23/2019 Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.Prelude and Abduction5:42
2.Ch 1: Portal Song/Riveruun0:29
3.Ch 2- The Bond/Khalen0:25
4.Ch 3: Nature Song/Riveruun3:01
5.Ch 3: Windsong/Saryn2:11
6.Ch 5: Twin Discs of Arrguin/Riveruun0:38
7.Ch 7: Broken Defenses/Raena0:39
8.Ch 8: Slag's Lullaby/Slag0:29
9.Ch 9: Living Spires of Ennorin3:01
10.Ch 10: The Calling/Roakel & Saryn3:35
11.Ch 15: Portal Song/Roakel and Saryn1:24
12.Ch 16: Khalen's Discs & Vortex/Khalen1:29
13.Ch 17: Magma Attack/Slag0:40
14.Ch 23: The Art of Persuasion/Khalen1:29
15.Ch 27: The Waters of Affliction/Hydrophonic Quartet3:34
16.Ch 28: Song of Darkness/Ava0:42
17.Ch 31: Lightsong/Roakel2:02
18.Ch 32: Dodekaph/Roakel & Khalen1:37
19.Ch 35: Energy Shield/Ava0:30
20.Ch 36: Wind & Water/Roakel1:10
21.Ch 41: Saryn's Lullaby/Saryn & Roakel0:54
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on