Apocalypse Now
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Elektra 1979 Vinyl
Movie Film release: 1979

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
Side A
1.The End4:15
2.Saigon (Narration And Dialogue)1:38
3.The End Part 21:37
4.Terminata (Narration And Dialogue)5:44
5.The Delta2:38
6.P. B. R. (Narration And Dialogue)2:02
7.Dossier I1:51
8.Colonel Kilgore (Narration And Dialogue)5:43
# Track   Duration
Side B
1.Orange Light2:15
2.The Ride Of The Valkyries2:00
3.Napalm In The Morning (Dialogue)0:55
5.Dossier II3:30
6.Suzie Q4:26
7.Dossier III3:09
8.75 Clicks (Dialogue)1:09
9.The Nung River3:10
# Track   Duration
Side C
1.Do Lung Bridge9:37
2.Letter From Home2:39
3.Clean's Death3:10
4.Chief's Death / Strange Voyage6:47
# Track   Duration
Side D
1.Strange Voyage4:16
2.Kurtz' Compound (Dialogue)2:18
3.Willard's Capture1:18
4.Errand Boy (Dialogue)2:04
5.Chef's Head2:04
6.The Hollow Men1:09
7.Horror (Dialogue)5:42
8.Even The Jungle Wanted Him Dead (Dialogue)1:01
9.The End3:14
Submit your review





Other releases of Apocalypse Now (1979):

Apocalypse Now (1979)
Apocalypse Now (1979)
Apocalypse Now (2017)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on