Original Soundtrack

Snowspot Records 06/21/2018 Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Darkness (feat. Dani Mari & Reverend TJ McGlinchey)Concluse1:27
2.Lost in 1983 (feat. AvapXia)Concluse2:00
3.Chill in the Air (feat. Occams Laser)Concluse0:59
4.Spiral (feat. AvapXia)Concluse3:27
5.Falling Deeper (feat. Elias Luukkanen)Concluse1:39
6.Retro Darkness (feat. AvapXia)Concluse1:47
7.Dying Atmosphere (feat. Occams Laser)Concluse1:21
8.Lost (feat. AvapXia)Concluse5:30
9.Twisted Hospital (feat. Studio Grimm)Concluse1:20
10.Spiral (Final Rotation) (feat. AvapXia)Concluse1:19
11.Lost in 1993 (feat. Xythisdi1987)Concluse3:21
12.Darkness (Version 2) (feat. Dani Mari & Reverend TJ McGlinchey)Concluse1:26
13.Darkness (feat. Reverend TJ McGlinchey) (Instrumental)Concluse1:28
14.Darkness (Original) (feat. Xythisdi1987)Concluse1:24
15.A Song for the Dead (CircleBro Theme) (feat. AvapXia)Concluse2:30
16.Carolyn (feat. Clement Panchout)Concluse3:51
Submit your review




Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on