The Album

Atlantic Records 12/15/2017 Download
Movie Film release: 2017

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Broken PeopleLogic & Rag'n'Bone Man 
2.World Gone MadBastille 
3.HomeX Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha Machine Gun Kelly 
4.CrownCamila Cabello & Grey 
5.Darkside (feat. Kiiara)Ty Dolla $ign & Future 
6.DangerMigos & Marshmello 
7.That's My N****YG & Snoop Dogg Meek Mill 
8.Smoke My DopeSteve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert 
9.FTW (F**k The World)A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello 
10.Cheer UpPortugal. The Man 
11.Hares On The Mountainalt-J 
12.CampfireDRAM & Neil Young 
13.This Land Is Your LandSam Hunt 
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on