Super Arrange Version

Game soundtrack | Release date: 05/22/2013 | Format: Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.An Eternal Dream , Memories of Sky5:12
2.Cropp Cave3:56
3.Espina Temple of Dark5:00
4.Aplyes Temple5:14
5.The Road Where a Dragon Sleeps3:17
6.Kenopi Volcano3:47
7.Dapne Desert4:35
8.Mythical Land Selpentina5:12
9.Floating Continent Arges3:38
10.Devil Vesper5:20
11.Hipprita Hill4:02
12.Song of Flower and Wind4:05
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Login