The New Picasso: The Musical Act One

Musical | Release date: 03/19/2014 | Format: CD, Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.Overture (feat. The 59-piece Prague Symphony Orchestra)6:09
2.From My Mind's Eye / Summerton's Warm Hooray! (feat. Max Von Essen, Rodney Hicks, John Jeffrey Martin, Steven M. Goldsmith, William Parry, Brooke Sunny Moriber & the New Picasso Company)4:16
3.I Believe (feat. Brooke Sunny Moriber)3:19
4.From My Mind's Eye (Reprise) (feat. Max Von Essen)1:39
5.Wind Up Doll (feat. Ashley Amber)4:38
6.Art Gives You Immortality (feat. Robert Cuccioli, Joseph Dellger, Tony Freeman, Ashley Amber & the New Picasso Company)2:20
7.Everything You Touch Is Beautiful to Me (feat. Brooke Sunny Moriber)1:52
8.Save Tomorrow for Another Day (feat. Rodney Hicks, John Jeffrey Martin, Steven M. Goldsmith, The New Picasso Company & the 59-piece Prague Symphony Orchestra)3:21
9.Lost At Sea (feat. Max Von Essen)1:59
10.Live Your Dream (feat. Christiane Noll)4:24
11.Kingmaker (feat. Robert Cuccioli & Max Von Essen)2:54
12.Forever (feat. Max Von Essen & Brooke Sunny Moriber)2:46
13.The Tango of Miracles2:20
14.Our Boss Is Really Sumthin'! (feat. Ashley Amber & Jerry Gallagher)2:11
15.Act One Finale: I'll Hold You / Time Has Come (feat. Brooke Sunny Moriber, Max Von Essen, Rodney Hicks, William Parry, Elizabeth Earley, Joseph Dellger & the New Picasso Company)7:02
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Login