Irma La Douce
Original South African Cast

Musical | Release date: 10/27/2013 | Format: Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Prologue and Valse Milieu / There Is Only One Paris for ThatSiegfried Mynhardt6:03
2.The Bridge of CaulaincourtRobert Haber, Siegfried Mynhardt Harold Lake1:43
3.She's Got the LotRobert Haber Heather Lloyd-Jones1:58
4.Our Language of LoveHeather Lloyd-Jones, Robert Haber, Siegfried Mynhardt Harold Lake3:50
5.Dis Donc Dis DoncHeather Lloyd Jones2:28
6.The Wreck of a MecRobert Haber2:37
7.That's a CrimeHarold Lake2:42
8.Le Grisbi / From a Prison CellRobert Haber5:00
9.Irma La DouceHeather Lloyd Jones3:32
10.Dream of Home / There Is Only One Place in Paris for That (Reprise)Siegfried Mynhardt3:50
11.Who Am I?Robert Haber2:12
12.BravoHeather Lloyd Jones2:57
13.Christmas ChildHeather Lloyd-Jones, Robert Haber, Siegfried Mynhardt Harold Lake2:43
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Login