Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


DIAZ Soundtrack (Teho Teardo) - CD cover
Composer: Teho Teardo
Release date: 04/10/2012
Label: Radio Fandango (4029759078647)
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. C'est La Guerre (2:21)
2. I'll Be So Glad When the Sun Goes Down (6:52)
3. Fallen (2:34)
4. The Model Policeman (4:35)
5. A Perfect Agitator (3:34)
6. I'll Meet You On That Other Shore (1:02)
7. Never the Same (2:46)
8. Anatomy of Melancholy (6:15)
9. Stare a Guardare (6:32)
10. He Done Fell Dead (1:54)
11. Map of Disappearance (2:50)
12. Wish You Were Husker Du (2:15)
13. Her Blood Dried in the Sun (1:16)
14. Evolution Revolution Love, Tricky (4:14)

Total duration: 49 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.