Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Hunky Dory

Hunky Dory Soundtrack (Various Artists) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Release date: 03/13/2012 (Film release: 2011)
Label: Decca Records (0600753379790)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! $5.15 6.02 4.93 MP3: 8.49 5.60 MP3: 9.99 4.89


1. Life On Mars?, Aneurin Barnard (3:56)
2. One Summer Dream, Tom Harris (3:08)
3. Strange Magic, Danielle Branch (3:26)
4. I'm Not In Love, 10cc (6:01)
5. Everybody's Been Burned, Darren Evans (5:09)
6. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder, )Danielle Branch (3:54)
7. Cello Song, Tom Harris (4:25)
8. The Man Who Sold The World, Tom Harris (2:49)
9. Elenore, Tom Harris (2:34)
10. Sea Breezes, Tom Harris (4:44)
11. Livin' Thing, Aneurin Barnard (4:21)
12. Goin' Back, Minnie Driver (3:16)
13. Love Reign O're Me, Aneurin Barnard (4:52)
14. Memory Of A Free Festival, Tom Harries (4:51)
15. Venus In Furs, Aneurin Barnard (5:48)

Total duration: 63 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.