Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Cruel Intentions

Cruel Intentions Soundtrack  (Various Artists) - CD cover
Artist: Various Artists
Released: 1999 (Film release: 1999)
Label: Virgin Records UK (0724384717421)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! $13.99


1. Every You Every Me (Single Mix), Placebo (3:35)
2. Praise You (Radio Edit), Fatboy Slim (3:24)
3. Coffee & TV, Blur (5:19)
4. Bedroom Dancing (First Recording), Day One (3:50)
5. Colorblind, Counting Crows (3:25)
6. Ordinary Life, Kristen Barry (4:57)
7. Comin' Up From Behind, Marcy Playground (3:41)
8. Secretly, Skunk Anansie (4:46)
9. This Love, Craig Armstrong (feat. Elizabeth Fraser) (6:27)
10. You Could Make A Killing, Aimee Mann (3:35)
11. Addictive, Faithless (4:18)
12. Trip On Love, Abra Moore (4:17)
13. You Blew Me Off, Bare Jr. (2:39)
14. Bitter Sweet Symphony, The Verve (5:58)

Total duration: 60 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.