Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Deep Blue Sea

Deep Blue Sea Soundtrack (Various Artists) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Released: 1999 (Film release: 1999)
Label: Warner Bros. Records (0093624748526)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3


1. Deepest Bluest (Shark's Fin), LL Cool J (4:22)
2. Smokeman, Smokeman (2:39)
3. I Found Another Man, Natice (4:11)
4. Remote Control Soul, Bass Odyssey (4:22)
5. Mega's On His Own, Cormega (5:16)
6. Come Home With Me, Amyth (3:50)
7. Say What, LL Cool J (3:43)
8. Burn Baby Burn, Simone Starks (3:35)
9. Just Because, F.A.T.E. (4:16)
10. Get Tha Money (Dollar Bill), Hi-C (4:27)
11. I Can See Clearly Now, Chantel Jones (5:15)
12. El Paraiso Rico, Deetah (3:27)
13. Good And Plenty, Divine (3:49)
14. Deep Blue Sea Montage, Trevor Rabin (6:12)

Total duration: 59 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of Deep Blue Sea (1999):

Deep Blue Sea (1999) Deep Blue Sea (1999)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.