Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Genghis Blues

Genghis Blues Soundtrack (Kongar-ol Ondar, Paul Pena) - CD cover
Composer: Kongar-ol Ondar Paul Pena
Release date: 05/06/2000 (Film release: 1999)
Label: Six Degrees Records (657036103825)
Type: Documentary
Listen: MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 $14.99


1. What You Talkin' About? (1:50)
2. Alash Hem (The Alash River) (2:43)
3. Gonna Move (4:29)
4. Kaldak Hamar (The Other Side of the Mountain) (5:11)
5. Tras D'Orizão (Beyond the Horizon) (4:31)
6. Ondernyng Ayany (Ondar's Medley) (5:24)
7. Kargyraa Moan (4:11)
8. Eshten Charlyyry Berge (It's Hard to Lose a Friend) (0:59)
9. Kongurey (Where has my Country Gone?) (6:28)
10. Dürgen Chugaa (Fast Talk) (1:35)
11. Sünezin Yry (Soul's Song) (6:34)
12. Centre of Asia (2:53)
13. You Gotta Move (2:43)
14. Tuva Farewell (8:34)

Bonus Tracks
15. Genghis Blues Soundbites (5:29)
16. Kaldak Hamar (Live) (2:35)
17. Eki a'ttar (Good Horses) (Live) (3:25)

Total duration: 69 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.