Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Boom! Soundtrack (John Barry) - CD cover
Composer: John Barry
Release date: 07/08/2008 (Film release: 1968)
Label: Harkit Records (5055055902484)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Boom! (2:27)
2. Urgentissimo - Like Everything this Summer (1:52)
3. Of a Year Unknown (2:10)
4. Pain Gone Till Tomorrow (2:14)
5. Have I Changed Very Much Since You Last Saw Me? (2:14)
6. You've Got More Things Going for You than Teeth, Baby (1:48)
7. Mister Death Angel Flanders (3:29)
8. Through Caverns Measureless to Man (2:43)
9. Capito (2:03)
10. Which Way is the Sun? (2:39)
11. A Mobile Called Boom (1:53)
12. The Shock of Each Moment of Still Being Alive (3:31)
13. Hidaway - Vocal, Georgie Fame (Composed by John Dankworth, Lyrics by Don Black) (2:51)

Total duration: 31 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.