Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Conversations With George Edgar Selby
From Beside the Manor Selby

Conversations With George Edgar Selby Soundtrack  (Ellsworth Hall) - CD cover
Composer: Ellsworth Hall
Release date: 06/23/2014
Label: Melodic Revolution Records
Type: Movie
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


1. Piano Concerto No. (6:49)
2. Piano Concerto No. (6:29)
3. Piano Concerto No. (4:02)
4. Piano Concerto No. (7:33)
5. Beside the Manor Selby Overture (2:48)
6. Newsreel (1:18)
7. After Ferdinand (0:56)
8. Round About the Garden (1:06)
9. The Archduke Earsworth (5:09)
10. The Tower (1:40)
11. Gather the Heirlooms (3:34)
12. La Masque a Enleve (2:26)
13. Verdun (5:32)
14. Undone in Verdun (2:17)
15. Here Lies a Wretched Corpse (5:07)
16. In Grief Unbound (3:53)

Total duration: 60 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.