Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Soundtrack Collection - The Italian Composers Music - Vol. 1

Soundtrack Collection - The Italian Composers Music - Vol. 1 Soundtrack  (Various Artists) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Release date: 07/24/2014
Label: Bacci Bros Records
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 8.99 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 7.99 MP3: 8.99


1. The Grand Duel (Parte Prima) (From The Grand Duel: Il Grande Duello), Luis Bacalov (3:27)
2. Last Tango in Paris: Main Theme (From Last Tango in Paris), Gato Barbieri (3:24)
3. His Secret Life (From His Secret Life: Le Fate Ignoranti), Andrea Guerra (2:23)
4. Amore Mio Aiutami: Titles (From Amore Mio Aiutami), Piero Piccioni (3:54)
5. Anonimo Veneziano (From Stelvio Cipriani: Greatest Hits), Stelvio Cipriani (5:50)
6. Ginger E Fred (From Ginger E Fred), Nicola Piovani (2:49)
7. Roma Nun Fa La Stupida Stasera: Nocturne (From Ieri, Oggi, Domani), Armando Trovajoli (4:21)
8. Ringo Come to Fight / Ringo Dove Vai (From 100.000 Dollari Per Ringo), Bruno Nicolai (2:24)
9. Il Treno Per Istanbul: Titles (From Il Treno Per Istanbul), Nicola Piovani (3:07)
10. Like a Play: 2nd Version (From Summertime Killer / Ricatto Alla Mala), Luis Bacalov (3:35)
11. Autumn Time in Rome: Instrumental (From Il Tassinaro: The Taxy Driver), Piero Piccioni (3:53)
12. Il Tema Di Karol: Karol Wojtyla Theme (From Il Tema Di Karol), Stelvio Cipriani (4:46)
13. Sulla Riva Del Mar Morto (From Amazzoni), Riz Ortolani (3:54)
14. The Last Chance: Main Titles (From The Last Chance: Stateline Motel), Luis Bacalov (2:59)

Total duration: 50 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.