Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Uncle Sam

Uncle Sam Soundtrack  (Josť Cabrera) - CD cover
Composer: Josť Cabrera
Release date: 08/01/2014
Label: N/A
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Uncle Sam Theme (2:10)
2. Agent Mason's Revelation (1:20)
3. Shakedown (2:40)
4. The Mission (3:03)
5. Rise of Evil, Fall of a Hero (1:27)
6. Interrogation (2:03)
7. Patriot March (0:39)
8. Collateral Damage (3:38)
9. Operation Liberty (3:47)
10. The Man-Iac (3:01)
11. Freedom Falls (2:21)
12. Midnight Ride (3:15)
13. Liberty Lives! (2:30)
14. Insurgence (2:53)
15. De Hashu ("Prove your loyalty...") (2:19)
16. Shakedown (Alternate Mix) (2:42)
17. Shakedown (Industrial Mix) (5:05)
18. Uncle Sam's Theme (Metal Mix) (2:14)

Total duration: 47 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
All the music found in this Soundtrack was composed for both 'Uncle Sam: The Fight for Freedom' and 'Uncle Sam: The Search for Liberty' short movies. Most of it was inspired by pieces from composers such as Hans Zimmer (Inception), Steve Jablonsky Transformers and Harry Gregson-Williams Metal Gear Solid series). There are also songs from other genres inspired by bands like Killswitch Engage and Metallica, as well as electronic elements found in contemporary music.

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.