Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Diablo III: Reaper of Souls

Diablo III: Reaper of Souls Soundtrack (Neal Acree, Russel Brower, Derek Duke, Jason Hayes, Joseph Lawrence, Glenn Stafford) - CD cover
Composer: Neal Acree Russel Brower Derek Duke Jason Hayes Joseph Lawrence Glenn Stafford
Release date: 03/25/2014
Label: Azeroth Music
Type: Game soundtrack
Listen: iTunes
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Reaper of Souls (4:11)
2. Crusader (2:15)
3. The Guise of Man (6:15)
4. Westmarch (5:09)
5. Sartor, Grodoloth, Kordoroth... (2:31)
6. Gideon's Row (2:45)
7. In Arius (1:59)
8. Chains of Fate (4:53)
9. Blood for Blood (5:16)
10. Battle Grounds of Eternity (5:57)
11. Abattoir (3:03)
12. Paths of the Drowned (3:27)
13. Sehyen Ehvis (1:52)
14. Urzael (2:04)
15. Ancient Ruins of Dholmour (1:40)
16. Full Circle (1:25)
17. The Wrath of Angels (1:19)
18. Runes (3:48)
19. Skatsimi (3:24)
20. Y'Anu Gujava (1:24)
21. Twisted Labyrinth (2:34)
22. A Mortal Heart (2:34)

Total duration: 69 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on

See also: All trailers
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.