Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Make Your Move

Make Your Move Soundtrack (Various Artists) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Release date: 04/07/2014 (Film release: 2013)
Label: SM Entertainment
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes: 9.99


1. Light Up This City, Candy Coated Killahz (3:59)
2. Say Yes, Jessica (3:58)
3. Let Me In, Michael Corcoran (2:37)
4. You Found Me, Shannon La Brie (4:27)
5. Cobu Love Theme / Static Invasion (feat. Tasha \Dash\ Schumann), The Outfit & Tasha \u201cDash\u201d Schumann (4:22)
6. Dance to the Drummers Beat (Bionik Remix), Herman Kelly (3:31)
7. Runnin on Empty, TVXQ (3:34)
8. The Road (Finer Things) (feat. Nicky Da B), NOLA Fam & Nicky Da B (3:17)
9. Fall For You, Stephen Gordon (4:07)
10. Nu Abo, f(x) (3:43)
11. Simple Simon, On Fire Music (3:13)
12. Cheap Creeper, Girls' Generation (3:01)
13. Catching Shadows, Felicia Barton (3:54)
14. Now We Know, The Outfit (4:38)
15. Breathing Love, Melodye Perry (5:13)

Total duration: 57 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.