Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Valentine's Day

Valentine's Day Soundtrack (John Debney) - CD cover
Composer: John Debney
Released: 2010 (Film release: 2010)
Label: WaterTower Music (0044003785359)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3


1. The Proposal/Trying to Tell Her (2:22)
2. Te Makeup - First Kiss (2:26)
3. Apartment Dwelling/Hollywood Loft (0:49)
4. Arrival/Airport/Catching Julia/Gotta Stop Them (2:55)
5. Flower Shop Talk/To the Restaurant/The Realization/Mi familia (3:27)
6. Light Conversation/Chivalrous Gestures/He's Married/Forget Me Not (3:25)
7. Liz Leaves/Having Sex/I Have No Life (3:10)
8. Julia Sees the Light/Edgar & Estelle/Young Love/First Time (3:32)
9. She Said No/Don't Go/I Like Her (3:50)
10. My Life's a Mess/This is Awkward (1:23)
11. Ride Home/Guys Talk (1:48)
12. Mom's Home/Soccer Practice/Bike Ride (2:24)
13. Reed and Julia (2:26)
14. Valentine's Day (2:32)
15. ''Every Time You Smiled'', Carina Round (2:53)

Total duration: 39 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of Valentine's Day (2010):

Valentine's Day (2010)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.