Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Une Promesse(A Promise)

Une Promesse Soundtrack  (Gabriel Yared) - CD cover
Composer: Gabriel Yared
Release date: 04/06/2014 (Film release: 2014)
Label: Play Time
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: £6.49 MP3: Ä6.99


1. Iron and Fire (2:39)
2. An Innocent Game (1:11)
3. The Woman I Love (1:13)
4. The Letters (3:25)
5. My Promise (1:58)
6. The Piece of the Puzzle (2:56)
7. Death Soon (3:38)
8. We Are at War (5:33)
9. Lotte and Friedrich (0:44)
10. At the Factory (1:25)
11. Under the Spell (1:50)
12. Journey into the Past (1:52)
13. Where Are You My Love? (1:52)
14. In Eachís Otherís Arms (4:55)

Total duration: 35 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on

See also: All trailers
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.