Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Cherlene Soundtrack (Cherlene ) - CD cover
Composer: Cherlene
Release date: 03/03/2014
Label: FX Networks
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Danger Zone Featuring Kenny Loggins, Cherlene (3:43)
2. Swing Shift, Cherlene (4:07)
3. Midnight Blues, Cherlene (3:45)
4. 40 Miles of Mountain Road, Cherlene (3:37)
5. Baby Please Don't Go, Cherlene (2:46)
6. Cherlene's Broken Hearts & Auto Parts, Cherlene (5:38)
7. I'll Burn It Down, Cherlene (2:17)
8. It's All About Me, Cherlene (2:58)
9. Eastbound & Down, Cherlene (2:37)
10. Chattahoochee Coochie Man, Cherlene (3:50)
11. Gypsy Woman, Cherlene (5:38)
12. Straight to Hell, Cherlene (5:47)

Total duration: 46 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.