Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Small World of Sammy Lee

The Small World of Sammy Lee Soundtrack  (Kenny Graham) - CD cover
Composer: Kenny Graham
Release date: 01/01/2014 (Film release: 1963)
Label: Trunk Records
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Soho At Dawn (2:41)
2. Peepshow Bins (0:42)
3. Thoughts At Home (1:51)
4. Sammy 4 (1:21)
5. The Hustling Starts (2:00)
6. Dash to Bellman's (0:46)
7. Salt Beef (0:29)
8. Four o' Clock Hop (1:01)
9. Glasses? You Need Glasses? (1:03)
10. And None of Your Horse Manure (1:18)
11. Patsy Asleep in the Flat (1:37)
12. There's Never Been Anyone but You Sammy (2:23)
13. Some of Us Care Sammy (2:09)
14. Get 'art of It! (0:31)
15. It Just Wouldn’t Work (2:35)
16. Rue 902 (1:43)

Total duration: 24 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.