Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Right Kind of Wrong

The Right Kind of Wrong Soundtrack (Rachel Portman) - CD cover
Composer: Rachel Portman
Release date: 03/25/2014 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Varèse Sarabande (0030206725780)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

The Right Kind of Wrong Soundtrack (Rachel Portman) - CD cover The Right Kind of Wrong Soundtrack (Rachel Portman) - CD Back cover

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3


1. Flying (2:49)
2. Leo Leaves The Wedding (1:22)
3. Leo Reads Book (1:28)
4. Sht Kicking, Eviction Notice (1:21)
5. Time For A New Theme (1:05)
6. Matching Cups (1:03)
7. Colette Kicks Ball (1:14)
8. Tour Starts, Colette Steals A Newspaper (2:58)
9. Leo Juggles, Two Objects In Orbit (1:13)
10. Julie’s Answerphone (1:07)
11. Spark It Up (0:52)
12. Ghost Bear On Green (1:20)
13. Awesome Times BBQ (0:48)
14. Disprove One Thing (1:06)
15. Goodbye, Snow Returns (2:06)
16. Comprende, Dishwasher? (1:12)
17. What You Did Was Easy (1:03)
18. Three Beautiful Things (2:13)
19. Jill’s Exhibition (1:02)
20. Colette Comes Back (2:04)
21. Sleepwalking, Nick Fowler (3:47)
22. It’s No Mistake, Mickey Guyton (3:32)

Total duration: 36 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.