Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Malini 22 Palayamkottai

Malini 22 Palayamkottai Soundtrack (Arvind & Shankar) - CD cover
Composer: Arvind & Shankar
Release date: 11/08/2013
Label: think music
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Vinmeengal, Shankar & Shakthisree Gopalan Arvind (3:57)
2. Kanneer Thuliye, Shankar & Vijay Yesudas Arvind (5:15)
3. Hi My Name Is, Shankar, Nithya Menen, Kovai Sarala, Vidyullekha Raman, Harishitha Krishnan & Malavika Manoj Arvind (3:37)
4. Kanneer Thuliye Duet, Shankar, Vijay Yesudas & Nithya Menen Arvind (5:15)
5. Madharthammai, Shankar, Karthik & Sripriya Arvind (4:03)
6. Madharthammai Immigrant Remix, Shankar, Nithya Menen & Sripriya Arvind (2:36)

Total duration: 24 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Soundtracks from the collection: Bollywood

Malini 22 Palayamkottai (2013) Raula Pai Gaya (2014) Strugglers (2013) Olessia (2013) Cuckoo (2014) Monsoon Wedding (2002) Dil Deta Hai Ro Ro Duhai (2013) Prince (2013) Destiny-Hai Kashish Itni Teri Ankhon Mein (2013) Bhootacha Honeymoon (2013)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.