Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Ennio Morricone Classics collection
85 th Birthday

Ennio Morricone Classics collection Soundtrack (Ennio Morricone) - CD cover
Composer: Ennio Morricone
Release date: 11/05/2013
Label: Bacci Bros Records
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: €8.99


1. Nuovo Cinema Paradiso (From 'Nuovo Cinema Paradiso') (Titles) (2:30)
2. The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (From 'The Good, the Bad and the Ugly') (Titles) (2:42)
3. The Ecstasy of Gold (From 'The Good, the Bad and the Ugly') (3:23)
4. For a Few Dollars More (From 'For a Few Dollars More') (With Sound) (3:50)
5. Watch Chimes (From 'For a Few Dollars More'') (Carillion's Theme) (1:15)
6. My Name is Nobody (From 'My Name is Nobody') (Titles) (3:11)
7. A Fistful of Dynamite (From 'A Fistful of Dynamite') (4:37)
8. Once upon a Time in the West (From 'Once upon a Time in the West') (Edda's Version) (3:09)
9. L' Arena (From 'Il Mercenario / The Mercenary') (4:44)
10. The Sicilian Clan (From 'The Sicilian Clan') (Main Theme) (3:59)
11. Chi Mai (From 'Maddalena') (3:35)
12. Ninna Nanna Per Adulteri (From 'Cuore Di Mamma') (3:04)

Total duration: 39 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Soundtracks from the collection: Compilation

Film Noir! (2013) Spectacular World of Classic Film Scores, The (1977) Tenchi wo Kurau II: Sekiheki no Tatakai (1993) Période Française, Ma (2005) Figgis on Figgis (2001) more mondo morricone (1997) Sei Composizioni (1975) Classics at the Movies: War, The (2002) Richard Addinsell: Film Music (1999) Echt Kultig - Die TV-Hits (1998)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.