Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Dr. Seuss' How The Grinch Stole Christmas! The Musical
World Premiere Recording

Dr. Seuss' How The Grinch Stole Christmas! The Musical Soundtrack (Dr.Seuss , Albert Hague, Mel Marvin, Timothy Mason) - CD cover
Composer: Albert Hague Mel Marvin
Lyricist: Dr.Seuss Timothy Mason
Release date: 10/29/2013
Label: Masterworks Broadway
Type: Musical
Listen: MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3


1. Overture, Joshua Rosenblum (3:05)
2. Fah Who Foraze, Joshua Rosenblum (1:33)
3. Who Likes Christmas?, Bill Rydell (3:47)
4. This Time Of Year, Rusty Ross (3:41)
5. I Hate Christmas Eve, Paul Aguirre (4:38)
6. Whatchamawho, Patrick Page (3:41)
7. Welcome, Christmas, Bill Rydell (0:48)
8. I Hate Christmas Eve (Reprise), Patrick Page (1:32)
9. It's The Thought That Counts, Paul Aguirre (6:29)
10. This Time of Year (Reprise), Rusty Ross (1:17)
11. One Of a Kind, Patrick Page (3:14)
12. Down the Mountain, Joshua Rosenblum (0:48)
13. Now's the Time, Jan Neuberger (3:29)
14. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch, Rusty Ross (3:59)
15. Santa For a Day, Patrick Page (3:26)
16. Stealing Christmas, John Cullum (2:08)
17. Who Likes Christmas? (Reprise), Bill Rydell (2:03)
18. One of a Kind (Reprise), Rusty Ross (4:53)
19. This Time Of Year (Reprise), John Cullum (1:06)
20. Welcome, Christmas (Reprise), Bill Rydell (2:11)
21. Finale, Patrick Page (2:45)
22. Bows, The Company (1:55)
23. Exit Music, Joshua Rosenblum (1:39)

Bonus tracks
24. Once in a Year, Patrick Page (2:37)
25. Where are You, Christmas?, Tori Feinstein (2:22)

Total duration: 69 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.