Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Doc meets Dorf

Doc meets Dorf Soundtrack (Jens Oettrich) - CD cover
Composer: Jens Oettrich
Release date: 09/09/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: i2i Musikproduktion
Type: TV Series/TV film
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. From Here to Eternity (1:17)
2. Rescue Me (1:11)
3. Flatliner (2:16)
4. What's Your Secret, Bambi (1:14)
5. Life Is a Bitch (1:03)
6. Fritzi's Love Theme (1:24)
7. The Wedding Ring (1:26)
8. Rescue of the Kids (1:22)
9. Give Blood (3:18)
10. Rain Over Canada (1:32)
11. All Things Come to an End (2:04)
12. Good Fucking Morning, Mrs Fruehling (1:20)
13. Beyond the Horizon (1:08)
14. Welcome to Canada, Mrs Fruehling (1:20)
15. Out of the Light (1:48)
16. Positive Energy (2:14)
17. Night At the Pet Graveyard (1:12)
18. Into the Darkness (1:54)
19. Living On the Edge of Glory (1:47)
20. When All Is Said and Done (1:33)
21. Motorcycle Race (1:28)

Total duration: 33 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.