Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

A Bite of China

A Bite of China Soundtrack  (Roc Chen) - CD cover
Composer: Roc Chen
Release date: 10/23/2012
Label: Roc Chen
Type: Movie
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


1. Main Theme of a Bite of China (3:47)
2. The Art of Water and Fire (1:27)
3. A Taste in My Heart (1:36)
4. The Memory of Time (1:08)
5. The Symphony of Cooking (2:53)
6. Commonness and Greatness of the People (0:53)
7. Sunset (2:36)
8. Sketch of Ploughing (1:06)
9. Opening of a Bite of China (0:53)
10. Tradition and Development (2:40)
11. Food Storing in Winter (1:14)
12. The Eastern Wisdom (1:08)
13. The Wind from Field (1:41)
14. Totem of Soil (5:52)
15. Taste and Emotion (2:40)
16. The Secret of Water, the Sound of City (1:45)
17. Microcosmos (1:54)
18. Law of the Nature (2:18)
19. Peaceful Mind (1:34)

Total duration: 39 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.