Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Fruitvale Station

Fruitvale Station Soundtrack (Various Artists, Ludwig Göransson) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists Ludwig Göransson
Release date: 10/22/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Lakeshore Records (0780163434422)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Mob Shit, The Jacka, Cellski & Peezy
2. Rubber Band, Mar Keyes, William Peoples & Noah Coogler
3. Won’t Be Right, The Jacka & Cellski
4. Hey Little Mama, Mistah F.A.B, Johnny Ca$h & The Jacka
5. Intelligent, Mar Keyes, William Peoples & Phillip Henderson
6. Tatiana
7. Emi
8. The Dog
9. Prison
10. Picking Up T
11. Undefeated
12. Love and Oprah
13. Dinner Tim
14. Tatiana and Firecrackers
15. Gumbo
16. Bart Station
17. Who’s That For?
18. End Titles
19. Fruitvale Suite

Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on


See also: All trailers
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.